Category: Reviews

Reviews

Review: Ninth House (Alex Stern #1) by Leigh Bardugo

by:

Galaxy “Alex” Stern is the most unlikely member of Yale’s freshman class. Raised in the Los Angeles hinterlands by a hippie mom, Alex dropped out of …

Reviews

Review: Red Dragon (Hannibal Lecter #1) by Thomas Harris

by:

THE LEGENDARY THRILLER THAT CREATED DR HANNIBAL LECTER Will Graham was a brilliant profiler of criminals for the FBI – until he suffered terrible injuries in …

Reviews

Review: Sapphire Flames (Hidden Legacy #4) by Ilona Andrews

by:

  From #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews comes an enthralling new trilogy set in the Hidden Legacy world, where magic means power, and …

Reviews

Review: Summer Knight (The Dresden Files #4) by Jim Butcher

by:

HARRY DRESDEN — WIZARD Lost items found. Paranormal Investigations. Consulting. Advice. Reasonable Rates. No Love Potions, Endless Purses, or Other Entertainment Ever since his girlfriend left …

Reviews

Review: Grave Peril (The Dresden Files #3) by Jim Butcher

by:

An alternative cover edition with a different page count exists here. Harry Dresden – Wizard Lost Items Found. Paranormal Investigations. Consulting. Advice. Reasonable Rates. No Love …

Reviews

Review: Fool Moon (The Dresden Files #2) by Jim Butcher

by:

Harry Dresden–Wizard Lost Items Found. Paranormal Investigations. Consulting. Advice. Reasonable Rates. No Love Potions, Endless Purses, or Other Entertainment. Business has been slow. Okay, business has …

Reviews

Review: It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

by:

Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn’t always had it easy, but that’s never stopped her from working …

Reviews

Review: A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Cursebreakers #1) by Brigid Kemmerer

by:

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall …

Reviews

Review: Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer

by:

Princess Winter is admired by the Lunar people for her grace and kindness, and despite the scars that mark her face, her beauty is said to …

Reviews

Review: Gravemaidens (Gravemaidens #1) by Kelly Coon

by:

The start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maidens who are chosen for their land’s greatest honor…and one girl determined to save her sister from …