Tag: romance

Reviews

Review: Wicked Hour (Heirs of Chicagoland #2)by Chloe Neill

by:

In the second pulse-pounding novel in the USA Today bestselling Heirs of Chicagoland series, vampire Elisa Sullivan gets drawn into the shifting sands of Pack politics. …

Reviews

Review: A Cowboy Never Quits (Turn Around Ranch #1) by Cindi Madsen

by:

These hardworking cowboys give everyone a second chance… When single mom Jessica Cook is at the end of her rope, she takes her 16-year-old daughter to …

Reviews

Review:The Heart of Betrayal(The Remnant Chronicles #2)by Mary E. Pearson

by:

Held captive in the barbarian kingdom of Venda, Lia and Rafe have little chance of escape. Desperate to save Lia’s life, her erstwhile assassin, Kaden, has …

Reviews

Review: The Kiss of Deception(The Remnant Chronicles #1)by Mary E. Pearson

by:

In a society steeped in tradition, Princess Lia’s life follows a preordained course. As First Daughter, she is expected to have the revered gift of sight—but …

Reviews

Review: Sapphire Flames (Hidden Legacy #4) by Ilona Andrews

by:

  From #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews comes an enthralling new trilogy set in the Hidden Legacy world, where magic means power, and …

Reviews

Review: It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

by:

Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn’t always had it easy, but that’s never stopped her from working …

Reviews

Review: A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Cursebreakers #1) by Brigid Kemmerer

by:

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall …

Reviews

Review: Ruin and Rising (The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #3) by Leigh Bardugo

by:

The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne Now the nation’s fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and …

Reviews

Review: Siege and Storm (The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #2) by Leigh Bardugo

by:

Darkness never dies. Hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal …

Reviews

Review: Shadow and Bone(The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #1) by Leigh Bardugo

by:

  Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with …