Tag: romance

Reviews

Review: Sapphire Flames (Hidden Legacy #4) by Ilona Andrews

by:

  From #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews comes an enthralling new trilogy set in the Hidden Legacy world, where magic means power, and …

Reviews

Review: It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

by:

Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn’t always had it easy, but that’s never stopped her from working …

Reviews

Review: A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Cursebreakers #1) by Brigid Kemmerer

by:

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall …

Reviews

Review: Ruin and Rising (The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #3) by Leigh Bardugo

by:

The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne Now the nation’s fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and …

Reviews

Review: Siege and Storm (The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #2) by Leigh Bardugo

by:

Darkness never dies. Hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal …

Reviews

Review: Shadow and Bone(The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #1) by Leigh Bardugo

by:

  Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with …

Reviews

Review: The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2) by Holly Black

by:

You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring. The first lesson is to make yourself that strong. Jude has bound …

Reviews

Review: Kingdom of Exiles (The Beast Charmer #1) by Maxym M. Martineau

by:

Fantastic Beasts meets Assassin’s Creed in this epic, gripping fantasy romance from debut author Maxym M. Martineau. Exiled beast charmer Leena Edenfrell is in deep trouble. …

Reviews

Review: Council of Souls (Fated Eternals #1) by Jen Printy

by:

After surviving the perils of an ancient family feud, Jack Hammond and Leah Winters believe only happiness lies ahead. However, their future isn’t as secure as …

Reviews

Review: Just One of the Groomsmen by Cindi Madsen

by:

Addison Murphy is the funny friend, the girl you grab a beer with—the girl voted most likely to start her own sweatshirt line. And now that …