Tag: review

Reviews

Review: Crimson Lake (Crimson Lake #1) by Candice Fox

by:

Crimson Lake, by Sydney-based, Ned Kelly Award-winning author Candice Fox, is a thrilling contemporary crime novel set in Queensland, Australia, perfect for readers of authors like …

Reviews

Review: Gimme Some Sugar (Southern Eclectic #3) by Molly Harper

by:

A young widow returns to Lake Sackett, Georgia to face the ghosts of her past—and decide if she’s ready to take another chance on love—in the …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Gimme Some Sugar by Molly Harper with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Molly Harper’s Gimme Some Sugar. We will have info about the book and author, an great excerpt from the book, plus a …

Monthly Round -Ups 2019

March 2019 Round-Up

by:

  Hello and welcome everyone to April. We are so much closer to Summer 😀 I always hope to get more reading in Summer with the …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: The Secrets of Hawthorne House by Donald Firesmith with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Donald Firesmith’s The Secrets of Hawthorne House . We will have info about the book and author, a great excerpt from the …

Reviews

Review: Almost Home by Valerie Fraser Luesse

by:

With America’s entrance into the Second World War, the town of Blackberry Springs, Alabama, has exploded virtually overnight. Workers from all over are coming south for …

Reviews

Review: The Wedding Deal (Heart in the Game #1) by Cindi Madsen

by:

Former quarterback Lance Quaid just inherited the most losing team in the NFL. He’s got only a few weeks until draft day to turn things around, …

Reviews

Review: The Everlasting Rose(The Belles #2) by Dhonielle Clayton

by:

In this sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, Camille, her sister Edel, and her guard and new love Remy must race against time to find Princess …

Reviews

Review: Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

by:

“Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Grimms’ Fairy Tales. Everyone says Lauren …

Reviews

Review: Hall of Souls & the Book of the Fairies(Meridian Chronicles #1) by M.D. Fryson

by:

  In a panic, the spirit guides seek an ally with the Fairy Queen who has her own agenda. With empty promises and tricks Meridian, her …