Tag: Retelling

Reviews

Review: The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising #1) by Kiersten White

by:

From New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White comes a new fantasy series reimagining the Arthurian legend, set in the magical world of Camelot. There was …

Reviews

Review: A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Cursebreakers #1) by Brigid Kemmerer

by:

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall …