Tag: reading

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Devour Me by Ayden K. Morgen with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Ayden K. Morgen ’s Devour Me. We will have info about the book and author, a great excerpt from the book, plus …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Blood and Whiskey by Meredith Allison with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Meredith Allison’s Blood and Whiskey. We will have info about the book and author, a great excerpt from the book, plus a …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: The Unfading Lands Series by Katharine E. Hamilton with Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Katharine E. Hamilton’s The Unfading Lands Series. We will have info about the book and author, and a great giveaway. Make sure …

Book Hauls and Book Tags

First Book Haul of 2019 and Giveaway

by:

  It has been a few months so I figured a much needed book-haul is due 🙂  I would like to take a second to thank …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Touch of Smoke by Karissa Laurel with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Karissa Laurel ’s Touch of Smoke. We will have info about the book and author, a great excerpt from the book, plus …

Reviews

Review: Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

by:

“Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Grimms’ Fairy Tales. Everyone says Lauren …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: A Lesson On Love by Sharon C. Cooper with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Sharon C. Cooper’s A Lesson On Love. We will have info about the book and author, an great excerpt from the book, …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Wildfire and Roses by Hope Malory with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Hope Malory’s Wildfire and Roses. We will have info about the book and author, a great excerpt from the book, plus a …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Charmed Empire by Brooke Ellis with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Brooke Ellis’s Charmed Empire. We will have info about the book and author, an great excerpt from the book, plus a great …

Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Shadows of Atlantis: Awakening by Mara Powers with Excerpt and Giveaway

by:

Today’s stop is for Mara Powers’s Shadows of Atlantis: Awakening. We will have info about the book and author, an great excerpt from the book, plus …