Tag: free copy

Reviews

Review: The Everlasting Rose(The Belles #2) by Dhonielle Clayton

by:

In this sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, Camille, her sister Edel, and her guard and new love Remy must race against time to find Princess …

Reviews

Review: Little Darlings by Melanie Golding

by:

“Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Grimms’ Fairy Tales. Everyone says Lauren …

Monthly Round -Ups 2019

February 2019 Round-Up

by:

Hello and welcome back to my February 2019 wrap -up. February has been busy, and cold, at least on my site if the world. We had …

Reviews

Review: Bloodwitch (The Witchlands #3) by Susan Dennard

by:

Fans of Susan Dennard’s New York Times bestselling Witchlands series have fallen in love with the Bloodwitch Aeduan. And now, finally, comes his story. High in …

Reviews

Review: Touch of Smoke by Karissa Laurel

by:

Three years ago, Rikki Albemarle watched her best friend die at the hands of a supernatural evil. Certain she was slated to be the next victim, …

Reviews

Review: Windwitch (The Witchlands #2) by Susan Dennard

by:

Sometimes our enemies are also our only allies… After an explosion destroys his ship, the world believes Prince Merik, Windwitch, is dead. Scarred yet alive, Merik …

Reviews

Review: Truthwitch (The Witchlands #1) by Susan Dennard

by:

On a continent ruled by three empires, some are born with a “witchery”, a magical skill that sets them apart from others. In the Witchlands, there …

Reviews

Review: The Bird King by G. Willow Wilson

by:

The Bird King is an epic journey set during the reign of the last sultan in the Iberian peninsula at the height of the Spanish Inquisition. …

Reviews

Review: The Afterward by E.K. Johnston

by:

It has been a year since the mysterious godsgem cured Cadrium’s king and ushered in what promised to be a new golden age. The heroes who …

Reviews

Review: Nightchaser (Endeavor #1) by Amanda Bouchet

by:

A delicious new heart-pounding romantic adventure from USA Today bestseller Amanda Bouchet! Captain Tess Bailey and her crew of Robin Hood-like thieves are desperate and on …