Blog Tour: So Glad to Meet You by Lisa Super with Giveaway

by:

Blog Tours

Today’s stop is for Lisa Super’s So Glad to Meet You. We will have info about the book and author, a great excerpt from the book, plus a great giveaway. Make sure to check everything out and enter the giveaway.

Happy Reading 🙂


“At once bitingly funny and strikingly poignant, Lisa Super’s powerful
debut touches on grief, identity, and first love, the perfect read
for fans of John Green, Mary H. K. Choi and Rainbow Rowell.”
–Julia Lynn Rubin, author of Burro Hills
Daphne and Oliver have almost nothing in common…

Seventeen-year-old Daphne Bowman, a bookish drama nerd in public school,
might never have crossed paths with Oliver, the popular, outgoing mascot for his
private school’s football team, but one event has bound them
inextricably. Daphne’s older sister, Emily, and Oliver’s older
brother, Jason, who were high school sweethearts, committed suicide
together seven years earlier.

When Daphne uncovers
Emily and Jason’s bucket list–a list comprised of their “Top
Ten” places to visit before they die–she knows she has to tell
someone. The one person who might actually get what she’s going
through and who might not think it’s silly that she wants to complete
the list, is also someone she’s never spoken to–Oliver Pagano.
Throwing caution to the wind, Daphne sends Oliver a Facebook message
that will come to change the course of both of their senior
years–and maybe their entire lives.

Tackling grief with a
wry voice and an unflinching eye, So Glad to Meet You tells the story
of two people who, in searching for what they’ve lost, end up finding
what they never knew they needed–each other.

Buy Links 

Amazon *** Apple *** B&N *** Google *** Kobo

 

Lisa Super is a brunch enthusiast based in Los Angeles. She’s worked on a
number of TV shows ranging from pop culture phenomenons (Flavor of
Love) to traumedy gold (One Mississippi). While every day in LA is an
adventure, traveling with her husband across the globe is her
favorite hobby. SO GLAD TO MEET YOU is her first novel.

Links

Website *** Facebook *** Twitter *** Instagram ***Amazon *** Goodreads

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive content and a giveaway!

 

Comments are closed.